Today, January 14th, 2013, I thought about what I would do as a act of kindness for Taylor! I originally thought of making him a homemade breakfast, but Savannah woke up at 9AM and then went back to sleep at 10AM until 1P, so we all slept in (our daughter is kind of on his work schedule)! Anyway, while I was up with Savannah this morning I found as many pairs of boxers I could find (if you have ever lived with Taylor, you'd know how many pairs of boxers magically disappear!) to throw them & his work clothes in the washer and then dryer, then I went back to sleep! Then, I wanted to do more! I didn't feel like washing and drying his clothes was enough (even though he was thankful to have clean underwear of course lol), so I gave him a nice long back massage until he had to go to work! He loved it!! 

*Day 2 completed! I said nothing negative to Taylor and I did an unexpected gesture of kindness! It was a great day!*

6/1/2024 02:49:44 am

Hemen Göz At: Link

Reply
6/6/2024 06:52:31 am

Hemen Göz At: Sigaramiz Blog Link

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All


Bekah Mae