Yesterday, January 12, 2014 is when I first attempted to start The 40 Day Love Dare! It wasn't as easy as I thought it would be, so I had to restart today! (Taylor has no idea I have started this dare.) I am so excited to see how our relationship will be in 40 days!

So, Taylor and I got out of bed today at 12:30pm. We didn't have much time together before he left for work. We paid bills online, ate Pizza Hut, and played with Savannah. He left for work at 2:30pm

*Dare completed! I did not say one negative thing to him!*

I decided to tell my mom about this. She is the only person I have told. She is so supportive and encouraging!! She helps bring out the best in me. I see what an amazing wife she is and I hope to become more like her.

Picture
Dare 1 of the 40 day Love Dare
Christina Montoya
2/3/2016 10:54:04 am

Starting today. :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All


Bekah Mae